MV Galapagos Sky

MV Galapagos Sky

Discover the magic of liveaboard diving on the MV Galapagos Sky. This five-star luxury liveaboard has all the amenities to ensure guests indulge in moments of pure relaxation. With two certified naturalist dive guides on staff, you will be immersed in the luscious landscape and natural biodiversity above and below the waters of the Galapagos Islands.

Galapagos Sky

General Information

The elegant MV Galapagos Sky liveaboard delivers luxurious accommodations for guests to enjoy. Three spacious lounges, fine dining area of Ecuadorian and international cuisine, and a main floor salon featuring an audio/video entertainment center.

The 16-passenger liveaboard yacht features eight private en-suite cabins, all with private head/shower, mirrored cabinet and wardrobe, bathrobes, hairdryer and biodegradable, and marine-safe toiletries.

Galapagos Sky

Scuba Highlights

MV Galapagos Sky liveaboard operates dive expeditions in the most spectacular diving destinations across the Galapagos archipelago. As a guest, you will cruise through sheltered bays, deep water coves, sandy beaches and exquisite coral reefs.

The MV Galapagos Sky dive guides lead up to four dives a day and three land touring opportunities. A diving favorite, Darwin & Wolf Islands are teeming with stunning wildlife. Find yourself nose-to-nose with hundreds of hammerheads and Galapagos sharks. Over at Cabo Marshall, you might get lucky and run into a giant manta ray sweeping by you on its morning swim, or of course the main attraction whale sharks!

Marine Life

Cruise the Galapagos archipelago with MV Galapagos Sky, and discover the island’s mystic charm. Other marine life that you may encounter include: sea lions, surgeonfish, angelfish, trevally, barracuda, white tip sharks, hammerheads, Galapagos sharks, silky sharks, dolphins, eagle rays, giant sea turtles, whale sharks and so much more. You just never know what may swim past you while diving in Galapagos!


Situated west of Ecuador, in the eastern Pacific Ocean, the Galapagos Islands are a small archipelago of volcanic islands that make up a National Park and Marine Sanctuary. Covering approximately 19,500 square miles of ocean, The Galapagos archipelago consists of 13 main islands and 6 smaller isles.

Scroll to Top